Scalability according to project requirements

What sets our development and consulting services apart is that we can scale them quickly and reliably beyond our core team. Our extensive partnership network enables us to bring the right strategic and operational competencies to each project.

contact us Learn more

The technology that enables our work

Through experience from many projects, we have built a tech stack which allows us to tackle almost any task with the best possible techniques. From a simple web app, to an API supported enterprise application, we always have the right tools at hand. You can find an excerpt of our used technologies listed here:

C++
Java
Python
PHP
Javascript
TypeScript
MySQL
AWS
React
Laravel
NPM
Node
Sass
Git
Stripe
Bitbucket

Wordpress and Extensions

WordPress is the most widely used system for running websites, accounting for about 40% of all CMS (content management systems). Out of one million of the most visited websites, about one third use WordPress.

We build on this proven base to create individual solutions for our customers. For example, Wordpress is great as a backend management tool for application data management.

We also extend the frontend of Wordpress applications with carefully crafted VueJS components, which we develop in a NuxtJs environment and provide as a static import or via CDN.

contact us

Customized Payment Processing

Digital payment processing is the core component of any digital business model. Without robust, secure and flexible payment processing, no revenue can be booked.

We offer integration and customization of established payment service providers into new, or existing systems. In addition, we combine payment processing with our own product information and store systems to offer your customers a holistic shopping experience.

Mainly, we work with the payment service providers Stripe, PayPal and SecuPay. We also extend these solutions with options for cash payments, individual invoicing and our own customer journey.

contact us

Dashboards and Controlling

A dashboard is a visual representation of key information about a product or service, consolidated and arranged on a single screen so that information can be monitored at a glance. In addition, the dashboard offers the direct possibility to intervene in processes and control business management procedures.

Our dashboards, tailored to your individual needs, provide a quick overview and control of the entire application area without losing focus in the details. We work with you to develop the right key figures for this interface. As a result, you and your staff will always have an overview of the overall structure and current work status of the deployment area.

contact us

Skalierbarkeit nach Projektanspruch

Unsere Entwicklungs- und Beratungsleistungen zeichnet aus, dass wir diese schnell und zuverlässig über unser Kernteam hinaus skalieren können. Unser weitreichendes partnerschaftliches Netzwerk ermöglicht es uns, in jedes Projekt die richtigen strategischen und operativen Kompetenzen einzubringen.

Kontakt aufnehmen Mehr erfahren

Die Technologie, die unsere Werke ermöglicht

Durch Erfahrungen aus vielen Projekten haben wir uns einen Tech-Stack aufgebaut, welcher es uns ermöglicht nahezu jede Aufgabenstellung mit den bestmöglichen Techniken anzugehen. Von einer einfachen Web-App, bis hin zur API gestützten Enterprise-Anwendung haben wir stets die richtigen Werkzeuge zur Hand. Einen Auszug unserer eingesetzten Technologien finden Sie hier aufgelistet:

C++
Java
Python
PHP
Javascript
TypeScript
MySQL
AWS
React
Laravel
NPM
Node
Sass
Git
Stripe
Bitbucket

Wordpress und Erweiterungen

WordPress ist mit ca. 40% Anteil an allen CMS (Content-Management-Systemen) das am weitesten verbreitete System zum Betrieb von Websites. Von einer Million der meistbesuchten Websites nutzt rund ein Drittel WordPress.

Wir bauen auf dieser erprobten Basis auf, um individuelle Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu erschaffen. Wordpress eignet sich zum Beispiel hervorragend als Backend-Management-Tool für die Datenverwaltung von Applikationen.

Auch erweitern wir das Frontend von Wordpress Applikationen mit sorgsam entwickelten VueJS Komponenten, welche wir in einer NuxtJs Umgebung entwickeln und die wir als statischer Import oder per CDN bereit stellen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Individuelle Zahlungsabwicklung

Die digitale Zahlungsabwicklung ist der Kernbestandteil jedes digitalen Geschäftsmodells. Ohne eine robuste, sichere und flexibele Zahlungsabwicklung können keine Umsätze verbucht werden.

Wir bieten die Integration und Individualisierung von etablierten Zahlungsdienstleistern in neue, oder bereits bestehende Systeme an. Zusätzlich kombinieren wir die Zahlungsabwicklung mit eigenen Produktinformations- und Shopsystemen, um Ihren Kunden ein ganzheitliches Shoppingerlebnis zu bieten.

Hauptsächlich arbeiten wir mit den Zahlungsdienstleistern Stripe, PayPal und SecuPay. Wir erweitern diese Lösungen zudem um Möglichkeiten zur Barzahlung, individuellen Rechnungsstellung und eigenen Customer Journey.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Dashboards und Controlling

Ein Dashboard ist eine visuelle Darstellung der wichtigsten Informationen zu einem Produkt oder Service, konsolidiert und angeordnet auf einem einzigen Bildschirm, so dass die Informationen auf einen Blick überwacht werden können. Zudem bietet das Dashboard die direkte Möglichkeit in Prozesse einzugreifen und betriebswirtschaftliche Abläufe zu steuern.

Unsere auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Dashboards sorgen für einen schnellen Überblick und die Kontrolle über den gesamten Einsatzbereich, ohne dabei den Fokus im Detail zu verlieren. Wir erarbeiten für diese Oberfläche gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtigen Kennzahlen. Im Ergebnis haben Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter stets den Überblick über die Gesamtstruktur und den aktuellen Arbeitsstand des Einsatzbereiches.

Kontakt aufnehmen