Legal Tech Software

In every mandate, quality-improving and time-saving potentials remain untapped. A lack of knowledge management leads to sometimes exorbitantly high communication and training costs and bears the risk of qualitative fluctuations in the mandate work. Often, the client partner or managing director lacks a simple structured overview of the entire mandate.

These problems can be solved by using legal tech software. Individual work processes are fully or partially automated to achieve an increase in efficiency and quality of legal work.

Trusted by and collaborations (excerpt)

Customized software for complex challenges

We know the challenges of large-scale legal projects and mass proceedings. Through the targeted use of individual software, we help our customers to make process flows more efficient, to facilitate communication work and knowledge management, and at the same time to minimize repetitive work. Our software tools improve and accelerate the communication between the lawyers involved in a mandate, the work of the individual lawyer in the mandate and the lawyer's communication with the client. They also facilitate control and overview of the overall mandate.

knowledge management

A centralized, standardized knowledge database maintained by all actors involved in the mandate forms the basis of all subsequent processes in the areas of automation and communication. Quality fluctuations of individual employees and high communication and training efforts are effectively prevented.

Document creation

With the help of the software tool we use for automated document creation, your employees and our project lawyers can create all documents required in the mandate (pleadings, duplicates, etc.) based on a centrally controlled knowledge database that is built within the current mandate.

control

Our dashboards, tailored to your individual needs, provide a quick overview and control of the entire mandate without losing focus in the details. We work with them to develop the right metrics for this interface. As a result, you, your staff and our project lawyers always have an overview of the overall structure and current work status of the mandate.

automation

In addition to the preparation of pleadings, other process steps (the reading of documents, the use of data rooms, etc.) can be automated that cannot be individually billed to the client in the mandate. By reducing this non-billable administrative effort, you gain competitive advantages over your competitors around and in a mandate.

Think digital

Legal work in harmony with IT

Legal Tech means simplifying legal work, minimizing repetitive work, raising quality standards and improving dynamic knowledge management in the mandate, through the targeted use of IT solutions.

contact us

Legal Tech Software

In jedem Mandat bleiben qualitätsverbessernde und zeitsparende Potenziale ungenutzt. Ein mangelndes Wissensmanagement führt zu teilweise exorbitant hohem Kommunikations- und Schulungsaufwand und birgt die Gefahr von qualitativen Schwankungen in der Mandatsarbeit. Oft fehlt der einfach strukturierte Überblick des mandatsführenden Partners oder Geschäftsführers über das gesamte Mandat.

Diese Probleme können durch den Einsatz von Legal Tech Software behoben werden. Einzelne Arbeitsprozesse werden ganz oder teilweise automatisiert, um eine Steigerung von Effizienz und Qualität der juristischen Arbeit zu erzielen.

Trusted by und Kooperationen (Auszug)

Individuelle Software für komplexe Herausforderungen

Wir kennen die Herausforderungen von juristischen Großprojekten und Massenverfahren. Durch den gezielten Einsatz von individueller Sofware helfen wir unseren Kunden Prozessabläufe effizienter zu gestalten, Kommunikationsarbeit und Wissensmanagement zu erleichtern und gleichzeitig repetitive Arbeiten zu minimieren. Unsere Software Tools verbessern und beschleunigen die Kommunikation der in einem Mandat beteiligten Anwälte untereinander, die Arbeit des einzelnen Anwalts im Mandat und die Kommunikation des Anwalts mit dem Mandanten. Zudem erleichtern sie die Kontrolle und Übersicht über das Gesamtmandat.

Wissensmanagement

Eine zentrale, standardisierte und von allen im Mandat beteiligten Akteuren gepflegte Wissensdatenbank bildet die Grundlage aller folgenden Prozesse in den Bereichen Automatisierung und Kommunikation. Qualitätsschwankungen einzelner Mitarbeiter und hohe Kommunikations- und Schulungsaufwände werden effektiv unterbunden.

Dokumentenerstellung

Mit Hilfe des von uns eingesetzten Software Tools zur automatisierten Dokumentenerstellung können Ihre Mitarbeiter und unsere Projektanwälte alle im Mandat erforderlichen Dokumente (Klageerwiderungen, Dupliken, etc.) auf der Basis einer zentral gesteuerten Wissensdatenbank, die innerhalb des laufenden Mandats aufgebaut wird, erstellen.

Kontrolle

Unsere auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Dashboards sorgen für einen schnellen Überblick und die Kontrolle über das gesamte Mandat, ohne dabei den Fokus im Detail zu verlieren. Wir erarbeiten für diese Oberfläche gemeinsam mit ihnen die richtigen Kennzahlen. Im Ergebnis haben Sie, ihre Mitarbeiter und unsere Projektanwälte stets den Überblick über die Gesamtstruktur und den aktuellen Arbeitsstand des Mandats.

Automatisierung

Neben der Erstellung von Schriftsätzen können weitere Prozessschritte (das Auslesen von Dokumenten, der Einsatz von Datenräumen, etc.) automatisiert werden, die im Mandat gegenüber dem Kunden individuell nicht abgerechnet werden können. Durch die Reduzierung dieses nicht abrechenbaren Administrationsaufwands erzielen Sie Wettbewerbsvorteile gegenüber Ihren Mitbewerbern um und in einem Mandat.

Think digital

Juristische Arbeit im Einklang mit IT

Legal Tech bedeutet die juristische Arbeit, durch den gezielten Einsatz von IT Lösungen, zu vereinfachen, repetitive Arbeiten zu minimieren, Qualitätsstandards zu erhöhen und das dynamische Wissenmanagement im Mandat zu verbessern.

Kontakt aufnehmen