Mobility is our passion

"Our products and projects combine two passions. On the one hand, the dedication in the development of software solutions for unique problems, and on the other hand, the joy of mobility concepts of all kinds.
We advise, accompany and develop mobility solutions especially for rental companies, car dealerships, OEM's and companies with special demands on fleet management.
Our ambition is to develop holistic solutions that fully cover the challenges of new forms of mobility as well as opportunities of digitalization."

- Robin Panske, founder and CEO

home.top.trusted_by_text

Projects and Solutions

The sustainable successful management of the current complex challenges in mobility can only be achieved through an integrated holistic transformation. We offer competent solutions for a wide variety of application areas based on many years of experience.

Rental

Digital, automated and contactless rental concepts are gaining more and more importance, especially in the current times. Software solutions are not only used internally, but must also be made available to customers.

Car Dealerships and Workshops

The operation, management and planning of a fleet of vehicles, as well as the organization of test drives and the workshop vehicle replacement business are challenges that require structured and holistic solutions.

Mobility Service Providers

The relationship with one's own vehicle is undergoing a challenging transformation from ownership to service. Software is playing an unprecedentedly decisive role in this transformation, both in the vehicle and in the context as a whole.

Fleet Management

Electric vehicles in particular require intelligent fleet management, as well as real-time monitoring of all parameters. Predictive fleet operation is indispensable and can only be guaranteed by uncompromising software.

Think digital

Mobility in Harmony with IT and Innovation

We bring new mobility concepts into a necessary unity with the possibilities of digitalization. We focus on all the players in an application: customers, employees, vehicles.

Book appointment
Press

Start-up from Iserlohn: An app for electric cars

With his start-up RechargedCars, founder Robin Panske is digitizing the rental process for electric cars.

[...] The total of six developers of "RechargedCars" are tackling these problems, offering rental companies software that completely digitizes the process of renting, and also giving the renters of the cars an app to make the rental process and electric mobility easier and more understandable. For example, the app can be used to handle all rental processes, from payment to submission of required documents such as driver's licenses and ID cards. Even the car can be unlocked via the app. [...]

IKZ-online, 04.01.2021

Mobilität ist unsere Passion

"In unseren Produkten und Projekten vereinen sich zwei Leidenschaften. Zum einen die Hingabe in der Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen für einzigartige Probleme, zum anderen die Freude an Mobilitätskonzepten jeglicher Art.
Wir beraten, begleiten und entwickeln Mobilitätslösungen insbesondere für Vermieter, Autohäuser, OEM's und Unternehmen mit besonderen Ansprüchen an die Fuhrparkverwaltung.
Unser Bestreben ist es ganzheitliche Lösungen zu entwickeln, welche sowohl die Herausforderungen der neuen Mobilitätsformen als auch Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung vollumfänglich abdecken."

- Robin Panske, Gründer und Geschäftsführer

home.top.trusted_by_text

Projekte und Lösungen

Die nachhaltig erfolgreiche Bewältigung der gegenwärtigen komplexen Herausforderungen in der Mobilität gelingt nur durch eine integrierte ganzheitliche Transformation. Für die verschiedensten Anwendungsbereiche bieten wir durch langjährige Erfahrung kompetente Lösungen.

Vermietungen

Digitale, automatisierte und kontaktlose Vermietkonzepte gewinnen, besonders in der aktuellen Zeit, an immer mehr Bedeutung. Softwarelösungen werden nicht nur intern eingesetzt, sondern muss auch Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Autohäuser und Werkstätten

Der Betrieb, die Verwaltung und Planung eines Fuhrparks, sowie die Organisation von Probefahrten und das Werkstattwagenersatzgeschäft sind Herausforderungen, die strukturierte und ganzheitliche Lösungen erfordern.

Mobilitätsanbieter

Der Bezug zum eigenen Fahrzeug durchläuft eine herausfordernde Transformation vom Besitz zum Service. Software nimmt in diesem Wandel im Fahrzeug und im gesamten Kontext eine noch nie so entscheidende Rolle ein.

Flottenmanagement

Besonders Elektrofahrzeuge verlangen ein intelligentes Flottenmanagement, sowie die Echtzeitüberwachung sämtlicher Parameter. Ein vorausschauender Betrieb von Flotten ist unabdingbar und nur durch kompromisslose Software zu gewährleisten.

Think digital

Mobilität im Einklang mit IT und Innovation

Wir bringen neue Mobilitätskonzepte in eine notwendige Einheit mit den Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung. Bei uns stehen alle Akteure einer Anwendung im Mittelpunkt: Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Fahrzeuge.

Kontakt aufnehmen
Presse

Start-up aus Iserlohn: Per App zum Elektroauto

Mit seinem Start-up RechargedCars digitalisiert Gründer Robin Panske den Mietprozess für Elektroautos.

[...] Die insgesamt sechs Entwickler von „RechargedCars“ stellen sich diesen Problemen, bieten den Vermietern eine Software, die den Prozess der Vermietung komplett digitalisiert, und geben auch den Mietern der Autos eine App mit an die Hand, um den Mietprozess sowie Elektromobilität einfacher und verständlicher zu machen. So können über die App alle Prozesse bei der Vermietung abgewickelt werden, von der Bezahlung bis zur Einreichung der benötigten Dokumente wie Führerschein und Personalausweis. Sogar das Auto lässt sich über die App entsperren. [...]

IKZ-online, 04.01.2021