Forward-looking software development for mobility, legal tech and custom development

Our goal is to provide you with uncompromising solutions. Often the technical product requirements are as individual as your company is unique. That's why we have a portfolio of prefabricated modules, which we can adapt to your requirements quickly and cost-effectively. Our module portfolio spans the areas of: Mobility, Fleet Management, Legal Tech, User Identification, Product Management, Mobile Applications, Booking and Payment Processing.

If none of our existing modules fit your project, we will develop suitable solutions for you. We provide you with sustainable technologies that are designed with the future in mind and can be dynamically developed to meet upcoming challenges.

The technology that enables our work

Through experience from many projects, we have built a tech stack which allows us to tackle almost any task with the best possible techniques. From a simple web app, to an API supported enterprise application, we always have the right tools at hand. You can find an excerpt of our used technologies listed here:

C++
Java
Python
PHP
Javascript
TypeScript
MySQL
AWS
React
Laravel
NPM
Node
Sass
Git
Stripe
Bitbucket

Scalability according to project requirements

What sets our development and consulting services apart is that we can scale them quickly and reliably beyond our core team. Our extensive partnership network enables us to bring the right strategic and operational competencies to each project.

Get in touch Learn more
Press

Start-up from Iserlohn: An app for electric cars

With his start-up RechargedCars, founder Robin Panske is digitizing the rental process for electric cars.

[...] The total of six developers of "RechargedCars" are tackling these problems, offering rental companies software that completely digitizes the process of renting, and also giving the renters of the cars an app to make the rental process and electric mobility easier and more understandable. For example, the app can be used to handle all rental processes, from payment to submission of required documents such as driver's licenses and ID cards. Even the car can be unlocked via the app. [...]

IKZ-online, 04.01.2021

Zukunftsweisende Softwareentwicklung für Mobilität, Legal Tech und Individualentwicklung

Unser Ziel ist es Ihnen kompromisslose Lösungen anzubieten. Oftmals sind die technischen Produktansprüche so individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen einzigartig ist. Daher verfügen wir über ein Portfolio von vorgefertigten Modulen, welche wir kostengünstig und schnell auf Ihre Ansprüche anpassen können. Unsere Modulpalette erstreckt sich über die Bereiche: Mobilität, Flottenmanagement, Legal Tech, Nutzeridentifikation, Produktmanagement, mobile Anwendungen, Buchung- und Zahlungsabwicklung.

Sollte keines unserer bestehenden Module zu Ihrem Projekt passen, so entwickeln wir passende Lösungen für Sie. Wir stellen Ihnen nachhaltige Technologien zur Verfügung, die zukunftsorientiert angelegt sind und dynamisch für kommende Herausforderungen weiterentwickelt werden können.

Die Technologie, die unsere Werke ermöglicht

Durch Erfahrungen aus vielen Projekten haben wir uns einen Tech-Stack aufgebaut, welcher es uns ermöglicht nahezu jede Aufgabenstellung mit den bestmöglichen Techniken anzugehen. Von einer einfachen Web-App, bis hin zur API gestützten Enterprise-Anwendung haben wir stets die richtigen Werkzeuge zur Hand. Einen Auszug unserer eingesetzten Technologien finden Sie hier aufgelistet:

C++
Java
Python
PHP
Javascript
TypeScript
MySQL
AWS
React
Laravel
NPM
Node
Sass
Git
Stripe
Bitbucket

Skalierbarkeit nach Projektanspruch

Unsere Entwicklungs- und Beratungsleistungen zeichnet aus, dass wir diese schnell und zuverlässig über unser Kernteam hinaus skalieren können. Unser weitreichendes partnerschaftliches Netzwerk ermöglicht es uns, in jedes Projekt die richtigen strategischen und operativen Kompetenzen einzubringen.

Kontakt aufnehmen Mehr erfahren
Presse

Start-up aus Iserlohn: Per App zum Elektroauto

Mit seinem Start-up RechargedCars digitalisiert Gründer Robin Panske den Mietprozess für Elektroautos.

[...] Die insgesamt sechs Entwickler von „RechargedCars“ stellen sich diesen Problemen, bieten den Vermietern eine Software, die den Prozess der Vermietung komplett digitalisiert, und geben auch den Mietern der Autos eine App mit an die Hand, um den Mietprozess sowie Elektromobilität einfacher und verständlicher zu machen. So können über die App alle Prozesse bei der Vermietung abgewickelt werden, von der Bezahlung bis zur Einreichung der benötigten Dokumente wie Führerschein und Personalausweis. Sogar das Auto lässt sich über die App entsperren. [...]

IKZ-online, 04.01.2021